Moray SNP is the Constituency Association for the Scottish Parliamentary Constituency of Moray, which is made up of six branches, including Elgin, Speyside Glenlivet, Forres, Keith, Fochabers & Lhanbryde and Lossiemouth, Hopeman & Burghead.

If you share our passion and ambitions of an independent Scotland, please consider joining Scotland's largest political party and party of Government - the Scottish National Party.